Who Wore It Better?

Just an impromptu poll to see which of these images you like better. I love both of them. The top image is cropped black and white and the bottom is full color, although there wasn’t a lot of color with all the snow. Leave a comment below if you have an opinion either way. Also, I’m doing a 365 challenge to improve my skills and push me out of my comfort zone. If you want to follow my progression (hopefully there will be one), you can find me at Instagram handle @stefaniejones365.

knowitall-5

 

knowitall-6

4 thoughts on “Who Wore It Better?

Leave a Reply

